April 27, 2009

  • Attracted to a Much Older Man

    Here is another post that I posted before on protected:

    I was on xanga for the longest time before I started to use IM.  One day, a woman who was 21 asked me if we could IM.  I had always wanted to IM but had never set it up.  The girl told me how to set up AIM on my site.  I tried to set it up but struggled so she ended up being the second person I IMed.

    She helped me with a few xanga projects but she flirted with me like crazy.  I just sort of brushed it off and moved on.  She told me she was coming to my area and wanted to meet me.  I told her I couldn’t do that but I was flattered.

    The second time I posted my photos on xanga she was seeing them for the first time.  I thought she had seen the photos the first time I posted them but I was wrong.  She IMed me and acted surprised and even thought the photos were a joke.

    She thought I looked like my profile pic that I used at the time.



    The young woman was not attracted to me.  She was attracted to C.S. Lewis.

                                            
                                      

Comments (142)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *