October 30, 2009

  • Together We Can Make a Difference

    I want to ask you to do me the biggest favor.  I want us to get free mammograms for poor women without insurance.

    We gained about 8 free mammograms for poor women without insurance in our last two campaigns.  Now I want you to help me again.

    I want to ask you to commit to trying to click the pink link on this site.  I want you to commit to clicking that link every day for the rest of the month of October.  Everyone knows that I am collecting the boob photos and you can help with that too. 

    But the most important thing is for us to click that link for the next few days.  You can make a difference by simply clicking the link.  You can also help by buying product at that site. 

    The sponsors of that link buy free mammograms for women that are poor without medical insurance.

    In fact, the clicks to that site funded 3,315 mammograms last year and the purchases on that site funded an additional 4,262 mammograms last year.

    I bet we can help by trying to get 3 mammograms for poor women. 

    Go to this pink link and then hit the pink link on that page.  It is that simple.

    The Breast Cancer Site

    So if you will commit to making an attempt to click on that link every day for the few days, then please recommend this post.