August 28, 2010

  • iPhone Vs. Droid Vs. Everything Else

    I was looking at mobile phones last night and I had my heart sort of set on the iPhone.  Everyone I know has one.

    The first place I walked up to said they didn’t carry the iPhone (Apparently iPhone competitors are sensitive people).

    They did have the Motorola Droid.

    It operates off of Verizon.  I believe the iPhone uses AT&T.

    I was surprised at how quickly the Droid worked and accessed pages on the Internet.  The guy said that Verizon has the largest coverage area. 

    I don’t want to use text.  I only care about being able to access Xanga, Facebook and Twitter.  I wanted to test xanga from the phone they had there.  But I didn’t want him to know that I went to xanga and I didn’t want to sign into my site.  He was Asian so he may have a xanga site.

    I want to be able to update my xanga site from the phone.

    What is the best mobile phone for using xanga?
                                         

Comments (107)

  • Android > all

  • “He was Asian so he may have a xanga site.”Best line in this whole blog. But to answer your question. Get a droid! I plan on getting either the X or 2. 

  • DROID! =))) 

  • Since I got first, I might as well elaborate -> I went from a blackberry to an android phone.  The internet browsing is ridiculously superior, though FOR ME the text input and lack of a physical keyboard really sucked.  iPhones are the same, however they have all closed-source software, and apple are total nazis when they say who can and can’t manufacture apps for the iPhone.Android is all open source and everyone can make apps for the phone.  People can even ROOT the phone, which involves unlocking the phone’s own OS and putting in something someone else has made, there are quite a few nice ones, Eclair particularly.  It has more adaptability.Personally, if you wanted something totally dumb, I’d not have chosen any of the above.  But in my opinion (and many others, and the retail market)  Android > all

  • As an iPhone user, I’d recommend an Android phone (not necessarily the Droid, but the Droid is nice). I am able to access Xanga from my iPhone, I can write posts, pulses and comment, but the only thing I can’t do is upload pictures (probably can’t from an Android phone either, but I have never tried). However when I had a Blackberry, I couldn’t pulse, and it wasn’t even worth the hassle to post a weblog.

  • I use my iPhone to access/use Xanga all the time. It’s fast and I haven’t had any problems. Has great Twitter and Facebook apps, too. Ultimately it depends on where you are and what your service provider coverage is. Ask around among people who use iPhones and see if they have access to 3G and 4G networks, because that can make or break the iPhone experience. Same with Verizon. I didn’t have an iPhone when I lived in Alabama because AT&T’s coverage in the city where I worked was so sucky. Here, I LOVE my iPhone and the coverage I get.

  • Cell phones really are the muscle cars of our generation, aren’t they?

  • when I retire my Blackberry (which I hope is very soon) I will get a Droid.

  • As an iPhone user, get an Android phone for better Internet accessibility.

  • I love the droid X and all of them work on it. It is easier and better coverage than the iphone from my experience.

  • I have the Droid and I like it. I’ve always wanted an Iphone (just cuz I thought it was prettier xP), but I don’t like at&t. I don’t think they have a xanga app for the droid..but there is a fb and twitter app. You could access all those sites from the internet too, but I’ve had problems with not being able to write in the text box or submit comments on xanga using the droid internet. Of course, that could just be a fluke in my phone, but I’m not sure. 

  • “He was Asian so he may have a xanga site.”LOLOLOLOL

  • I had a Droid Eris and it might possibly be the worse phone ever made. Xangas new private homepage doesn’t work well on Droid. I changed back to iPhone 4 and have no problems at all.

  • Droid would be better. Plus Verizon does have much better coverage than AT&T….I used to work for AT&T and nearly all of my technical support calls were from coverage issues or iPhones tweaking out. Also, with the iPhone, everything is internal. You can’t add extra memory with a Micro SD, and you cannot remove your battery, so if your battery goes bad, you have to replace the whole phone…AT&T doesn’t have an insurance plan for iPhones either. You can only purchase a 1 year extended warranty from Apple, which doesn’t cover dropping, water damage, etc, only manufacturer’s defects.

  • iPhone Seems Overrated…I Been Recently Using A HTC And It’s Amazing…The Android Interface Is Beautiful, However The Sony Ericsson Androids I Would Avoid.

  • My dad has a droid.  It’s pretty fricken awesome.  I dont’ know about for xanga though- as I don’t use my dad’s phone.  

  • I don’t know about the iPhone, but I use my iTouch to access Xanga and love it. My dad uses the Droid, though, and claims it is superior. We’ll see.

  • @jessibaby28 - unfortunately, Verizon has the same problem. I had them for a long time and hated them – they don’t cover shit. My dad’s Droid recently broke, and the warranty AND insurance won’t cover it. He has to replace the entire thing, even though he’s already paying out the ass for insurance. The breakage was the phone’s defectiveness, not his own error. Verizon may have the biggest service, but they fucked us over more than anyone else ever has. They refuse to fix anything, and for months tried to get us to pay a bill we had already paid. We showed them bank records and even had our bank send them proof, and they still refused to accept we had already paid and tried suing us. We ended up winning, especially when we went higher up. They give truly God-awful customer service and make me want to scream. Personally, I really love Apple’s customer service. I don’t know much about AT&T’s customer service, but I love Apple.

  • I use a G1 (the original Google phone) through T-mobile and love it. It has a physicall keyboard which I LOVE in the age of touchscreen, so it makes text input much easier, I love my service, the only downside is that the screen might be smaller than most people like for internet browsing.

  • @MangoWOW - my thoughts exactly, lol! 

  • One of the things I’ve seen people complain about is that Xanga has not created any apps for mobile phones like fb and twitter has. You can access Xanga but it doesn’t work very well without the apps.

  • @airbornerose – Oh I see…See, when I had Verizon, I had ZERO problems, I hated their customer service, but I never had any problems with equipment or coverage. But I’m glad that you have had nothing but good service with your iPhone. When I was working for AT&T, all I got were calls about iPhone issues and insurance complaints.

  • I have an iPhone 3GS which i used to check xanga often. But a lot of times when commenting I have to check off the little HTML checkbox before commenting. You begin to realize just how poorly coded xanga actually is. Liek other have said, Xanga has yet to release an app for either Android or iOS. They don’t even have a mobile version of the site. So you’re stuck doing a lot of scrolling and zooming. Both Android and iOS are awesome. Although most people agree that iOS is a little more polished than Android. What you have to watch out for when you buy an Android phone is the version of Android OS it comes with. 2.2 is the newest version and 2.1 is pretty good too. But at this point I wouldn’t buy any Android phone that runs 1.6. Also I wouldn’t invest in the Droid. It’s an older phone now. It’s been replaced by the Droid X (made by Motorola like the original droid). Personally I think HTC makes better phones than Motorola. They’re build like rocks. The HTC Desire would be compatible to the Droid X. If you are will to switch to Sprint you’ll get the best deal with an HTC EVO. Which is a kick-ass phone and you’ll only pay $70 a month for it compared to about $90-95 a month on Verizon or AT&T(with the iPhone). But it depends on how good Sprint coverage is in your area. In my area it’s great. Sprint is also the first network to have 4G data speeds. Which is as fast a cable modem but for your cell phone. But not available in all cities.In other words if you’re looking into Android you really need to do some research. But the same is true with iPhone. I love my iPhone, but not as a phone. I get dropped calls constantly in my area. I kinda wish I would have waited 4 months and stuck with Sprint and got and EVO when they came out. Bigger screen/faster phone and $20 cheaper a month.   

  • I have a Motorola Cliq with the Android operating system.  I LOVE it…and I have used it for updating my Xanga

  • We only have Sprint service in our village, so if I ever upgrade it will be to an EVO 4g.

  • The only issue I’ve had with my iPhone was last year being at school because originally AT&T didn’t have a contract to get service to my college’s campus. They just put up a tower last summer but my coverage is still worse than at home. So I would ask around about coverage. This is the first place I’ve had issues with reception (normally I have better reception, even better than my friends with Verizon; but not here at college). I’ve heard though that AT&T is better in the mid-west and Verizon is better on the East Coast. I’m not sure who’s better on the West Coast though or the South.I haven’t tried using Xanga on my phone, but generally I don’t have issues with accessing websites when I use the internet. I would say get an iPhone if you live in a good coverage area. Droids may be able to have more apps but those apps are also much more likely to transmit viruses or give away people’s information (didn’t that happen to a good portion of Droid users recently?). Apple only allows certain apps for a reason. I’ve never had an issue with them controlling what can get on their OS and what can’t.

  • But youre famous he might have wanted an autograph

  • i’d avoid the closed-off operating systems like Microsoft Mobile. or a phone unique OS. you may only really want certain core functions but having the abbility to upgrade the app you use, can make the phone relevant longer. the only two major competitors are Android, and Iphone OS.the best phone on the market as of July was the EVO 4G, depending on battery life. it runs Android.basically it has about 2X all the tech specs of the current iphone (and the iphone was released later); but i’m not sure about battery life.so in terms of physical product per dollar, the EVO wins. it comes down to operating system, and app preferences. make a trash xanga account, or sign into an old, derelict one. and test how it feels to blog on both platforms (you could even write a review about the experience on the phone :D , i’d read it). keep in mind:- iphone has a spell check which changes what you type. so if you type ‘derelict’, it might change it to ‘derby’ or similar. so test the less common words you might use in the test. i dislike having to reread what i’ve typed to make sure it is similar enough to continue a ‘free write’. to me a misspelling is superior to having the wrong word.- the iphone Might have better touch resolution. meaning what you press Might still be a bit more accurate, IE easier typing.hope the decision becomes easy :D

  • In 130 countries around the world, each piece of Omega was sold by first-class dealers is the young generation’s ideal Omega Watches in modern times.as well as pursue the Omega Watches sale . In American, cheap Omega Watches is the most popular and dicount Omega Watches and the best Omega replica Watches. The combination of Omega Watch and the Omega Watch sale make Fake cheap Omega Watch the leader in the watchesindustry. dicount Omega Watch in moden times is very popular and Omega replica Watch must give you a new life!

  • “He was Asian so he may have a xanga site.” Hahahaha. Most of your readers are not even Asian. I have a Droid. I’m not a huge fan of Apple products. I think they suffice and can be stylish, but they don’t perform as well as other PC systems. Droid is like Linux. I hear you can even install an emulator on it and play video games if you want. 

  • I erased my first comment to your blog.

  • I love my iPhone and it works well with xanga… it’s just a mini web browser so I mean you use it the same as you would the internet you just have to scroll more to see what you want. My friend has the droid and it looks really nice, I’d probably switch if it was on ATT.

  • “He was Asian so he may have a Xanga site.”lolz. :P But any smart phone will do a pretty decent job of getting you on Xanga and Facebook and whatnot. I’d say one with a bigger screen, instead of a Blackberry, like the Droid or the iPhone would be your best bets.

  • @ChocolateCoveredKittens - My bf still has that phone but he’s upgrading this September for the Samsung Galaxy S lolAnd my aunt has the EVO from sprint, though I don’t know why. She complained about it “doing too much” lol

  • Android is just the operating system.  There’s several droid-based phones, and they all seem to perform pretty well, despite the lack of quality control on the apps.  I love my iPhone, but the HTC Evo is pretty sexy and if I werent’ on contract with AT&T I might be tempted to switch.  See?  I’m not an apple elitist.  I’m a “shit that works” elitist.

  • @DJ_GiNSU - You are, you are. Whatever works the best lol

  • @Hinase - AT&T Wireless definitely doesn’t work the best.  lol

  • @Drakonskyr - yep. three billion years of evolution and it’s come to that. 

  • @airbornerose - I’ve always had excellent service with Verizon. They’ve always been able to ship me a new phone (next day too) whenever something went wrong with an old phone and I’ve never had an issue getting a problem fixed under 15 minutes. Also the coverage seems pretty great to me. I have bars when most of my friends phones totally drop. I think the only area I have repeat issues with signal is in the “main building” at my university but everyone seems to have issues there.I used to have tmobil and they SUCKED. Couldn’t help me with anything and would screw me over when it came to insurance. 

  • I just got a droid two days ago, and it accesses xanga quite easily! I lurrrves it. =] My iphone bandwagoners can’t say the same. Ha!

  • Android – Iphone sucks with it, as it does in general – the only reason that I have one is because some drunken party girl lost it months ago at my girlfriend’s place of employment, so now its miiiiiiiiine. But I really want a droid – especially for its plethora of copyleft applications.

  • Droid A855, they should have a newer model out. Pic uploading, not too sure about.

  • @DJ_GiNSU - I have sprint and my bf has t-mobile lol; Never liked AT&T really 

  • I have the Droid X and have no problem with Xanga on my phone. I’m completely obsessed with the Droid. It literally does everything the iPhone does. I know this because my bf has the iPhone. AT&T is not a very good service. You will do better with Verizon’s service, and the Droid is definitely just as good as the iPhone. My bf was actually pissed when he got a look at my Droid. He recently updated his iPhone, but now wishes he had gotten out of the contract while he had the chance and switched over to Verizon.

  • @MangoWOW - See, T-Mobile has been nothing but great to us. I will not dispute the fact that Verizon has the best service – they do. But customer service? They’ve made me cry and that never happens. They were so, so awful and abusive to us. I’m glad your experience was better.

  • Side point: Your post really accentuates that fact that RIM blackberry belongs in corporate, not consumer, because accessing xanga on a blackberry isn’t really doable.

  • Xanga works really well on my Evo, which runs Droid and is on Sprint. that’s the other thing that I love about Droid, you can pick which carrier works best in your area and go with one of their Droid phones instead of being restricted to AT&T. Word to the wise though- IF you go with a Droid, make sure it’s running Droid 2.2 or is going to update to 2.2 soon. Some phones have the Droid OS from 18 months ago- and these are brand new phones! No sense getting a brand new phone that runs an ancient OS.

  • i have the droid. i love it for xanga, facebook, and tumblr.

  • I have a MyTouch slide & it’s epic to me! I was able to blog from it & everything. It’ll be cooler though if xanga had a mobile site.I think android phones are better because they’re more affordable & easier to get. Not everyone can afford the price of the iPhone, then you can only use it for 2 companies.

  • Don’t buy an Apple product, man. Seriously, if you become an Apple geek, I won’t know what to do with you.

  • Droid X is my choice right now for Verizon.  It has a huge screen for browsing and Swype for quick text input.  And I’ll never use AT&T because of crappy reception.@AnnaAnanas - LOL…I feel that way, too!  And I despise Steve Jobs.  I don’t own any Apple products.

  • I don’t have either, so I don’t know, but I thought you might like to know that apparently Apple’s exclusive contract with AT&T is expiring sometime in the near future, at which point Verizon is going to offer the iPhone. I know someone who has an iPhone and he gets…okay service. He’s on his second or third iPhone and he gets better service with the most recent model than he used to. Then again, we live in a very urbanized area – Northern New Jersey – and so coverage might not be so great if you live, say, in the middle of Iowa. I have AT&T and I’ve found that it works well in my area, but when I’ve gone outside of it, I’ve had a few issues. My dad has a blackberry that his job gave him, but he uses to go online sometimes. It was once run over by a truck in a rainstorm, and then still worked afterward. No exaggeration.

  • typing this right now on my Palm Pre (Sprint) which handles Xanga extremely well.  WebOS is fantastic.  If Palm puts out a new phone anytime soon, check it out. I love mine.

  • “He was Asian so he may have a xanga site.”LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL. I lol’d irl.I have a droid. I love it. My sister has an iphone. My phone > hers. She agrees.Plus iphone is like 100$ more which is stupid. :)

  • As an LG Chocolate user, I’d say that anything else would be better than what I currently have.

  • I’m an old-school flip phone user. Can’t say I’d be much help for the question of this blog, but I have my own question: why do you need to use xanga through your phone? You’re a xangaholic already.I kinda like not being able to check my blog/fb/etc when I’m not home. It’s less stressful.

  • Accessing Xanga from anything other than a normal computer is pretty obnoxious. Thus why Xanga NEEDS to have a mobile site. Any possibility that you could push for that, Dan? Since Xanga seems to like a lot of your ideas. However, I have an Android phone and I’m quite pleased with it. It’s an LG Ally. Droids are really nice though… I’ve played with one of my friends. :)

  • You can stuff them into everyone’s Christmas stockings and Cartier Watches their faces as they open their gifts. There is no greater joy than Replica Cartier Watches someone open a present you have selected for them that you know that they will love. When you have bought them a beautiful Chanel Watches , you know you have selected them the perfect gift. Best of all, this Replica Chanel Watches is a gift that will be used for a very long time.

  • However a IWC is going to last on someone’s wrist for at least ten years.What better gift is there than a IWC Watches that will last a very long time? Our loved one will think of us each time that they use their Replica IWC . That is a very special gift indeed. While we look at wrist Replica IWC Watches as a very usual fashion accessory at the present,

  • people frequently do not know why it is that we wear the Omega , or are thought to carry it on the left hand. After the mainspring came into being in the 15th century, wrist Omega Watches were made as it was not doable to make these ahead of the development of the mainspring. Patek Philippe in 1868 invented a moveable Replica Omega that was proposed to be a lady’s bracelet Replica Omega Watches .

  • I just bought the X today! Yay lol Only thing is, they’re shipping out again stating 09/10. Keep in mind a couple things before choosing…X has the best battery life of all phones tested X comes pre-installed with 24 GB of memory. (8 on board 16 micro SD)iPhone 4 has issues with dropping callsiPhone is cliche To be fair you can find more pros than cons for whatever phone you truly want. Statistically speaking you can make statistics speak for you…

  • Since Patek Philippe were designed to be practical implements to be used while men were working. Furthermore, since early Patek Philippe Watches had to be wound, they were worn on the left hand with the winding knob facing outwards so that the person wearing it could easily wind it up using their right hand, and not have to face the inconvenience of having to use the wrong hand to wind it up. One more motive for wearing Replica Patek Philippe on the left hand is that the Replica Patek Philippe Watches does not get hurt effortlessly. Since we use our right hand for most actions,

  • Sprint Evo. 4G. That thing’s a BEAST. I hear it runs pretty well though.

  • One of the biggest frustrations about Xanga is that, yeah, it has let itself get lost behind the times. The easiest possible way to access it via smartphone would be a dedicated app (which Facebook and Twitter both have for Android and iPhone, so no worries whichever way you swing). Barring that, the quickest way would be through the web, and typically sites will redirect you to their mobile page, which is less heavy and equipped with navs more amenable to a small screen.Xanga doesn’t have a mobile site either, which is a royal pain in the ass on iPhone. It’s also next to impossible to update: I tried blogging from my phone last week and once I hit the bottom of the template, where typically a scroll bar appears and provides you with more room to write, the scroller didn’t show up so I couldn’t see what I was doing – plus my text started bleeding into the nav options. In terms of speed, Android is probably the best way to go – both because Google favours its own products in terms of load time, and because Verizon does have a solid network. But that won’t stop you from facing the inherent setbacks of Xanga’s generations-backward CMS. (When you consider that Twitter’s Biz Stone was one of the original founders, you have to ask – what the hell are they prioritizing back there?)

  • I am an Android junky…..LOVE my second Android….I had a G1 first and now I have a Motorola Cliq. I compared it side by side to the droid and it’s no diff. Only I can use my carrier which is TMobile. @ChocolateCoveredKittens you should try the Cliq The screen size is bigger but you get all the same things as the G1. I am with you on the needing a full keyboard. I like that you have either option with both those phones. :)

  • I guess I should have said that I can access and use xanga from my phone. I could probably do a web post and upload pics too if I wanted to, but its a pain and I would have to scroll all over the screen and sometimes images and words overlap making things hard to read so generally I do not do much with Xanga from my phone. Also….if you are as big of a cell user as I am, the battery life could be a LOT better. Not sure how it is on the Iphone

  • DROID – I’m getting one.

  • Honestly, the droid topples the iPhone greatly. Seeing as it is the only phone that has open source media. So, anyone can make programs on the phone, and sell them threw the android market, or make apps and show them off. Unlike the iPhone, where its restricted, and all apps have to be approved by them.. Its not restricted like the iPhone, you can get ANYTHING on the droid and customize EVERYTHING, unlike the iPhone. haha For a time, I was just messing around, and I rooted my Droid to an iPhone operating system. haha I showed everyone at the Verizon booth, and they started using that as a “Twist” to sell their Droid.. “You like the iPhone? I know how you can buy this Droid, and have the BEST coverage in the nation, PLUS, have the iPhone operating system with all the iPhone goodies. =D” haha Droid is truely the best phone out there right now, period.

  • Android (not necessarily Droid/Motorola). There is an app that will allow you to upload pictures, and the Opera Mini browser is one of the most effective phone browsers for viewing and using content on a web page. 

  • I use an Incredible HTC from Verizon and can access all of my web blogs, especialy WordPress, which is extremely simple to do as is Xanga. AT&T’s coverage is spotty in larger areas of use and they have gotten a lot of flack for it. The iPhone has a great screen and tons of apps. However as this article shows, (http://blog.clove.co.uk/2010/08/27/is-android-app-security-better-than-the-iphone/) security on the Android system is better than on the Apple. Apple loves to control every aspect of its service and this comes back to bite the user time and again. aAnyone who had to suffer through using iTunes knows what I am talking about… Media Monkey is far better. By the way, you can connect your Android phone to your laptop and use it to get on the web without Wifi, which you cannot do with an iPhone, plus you have unlimited internet with Verizon, which AT&T no longer offers.

  • It really depends on where you live and what you are looking for.  Where I live its better to go with Verizon cuz they basically have a monopoly on the area.  Only Verizon and one other company had service close to the rural area I live in & then Verizon bought out the other company.  I don’t get any cell service at my house and have drive 10-15 min to get into Verizon service.  My fiancé on the other hand has AT&T because he just moved up here and he has to drive a half hour before he gets service and even then he only gets it good in two areas.  Everywhere we go that I have service he usually doesn’t because AT&T just isn’t around here yet.  When I lived in MA where they had 3g my friend had an Iphone and while she liked it for the most part she constantly had issues with the internet being slow because of the service there even.  So definitely look into what the service is like where you are.  Talk to some people who have each type of phone that live by you and see if anyone has any service issues.  Myself I don’t know if I’ll ever get one, instead I used straight talk (works off the Verizon towers) for phone calls and an Ipod touch for app’s and internet.

  • Well iPhone has a “Google” application which makes it much easier to search for “xanga” instead of using the browser. It is harder to use the Droid when you want to scroll or select a link or to zoom in. The iPhone is not as touch sensitive as the Droid. The battery does NOT last on the Droid either. That is the only really bad part about the Droid. 

  • PS. My boyfriend and his dad and most of his friends have the Droid and they’ve all had their battery replaced two or more times. My boyfriend is also on his 3rd Droid because of technical errors. It’s up to you but I say iPhone. 

  • I like the iPhone, but the touch screen would drive me crazy – I hate fingerprints on my phone. I guess the droid wouldn’t work for me either.blackberry curve ftw!

  • I have a couple of friends here and there who have HTC EVO’s and Droids.  I can’t remember who’s done what, but they’ve hacked them to do other things.  Apparently, the iPhone 4 is hardly an advancement to the iPhone 3, so they practically scoff at the mention of iPhones.  It’s also, as others would put it, the Apple mentality where people who own one think they have the best anything based solely on the brand, Apple.  Btw, the HTC EVO runs on Sprint’s network, from what I remember my friends saying.If you haven’t seen this already, I’ll share this biased, yet humorous video coparing the HTC EVO with the iPhone 4.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FL7yD-0pqZgI don’t think it really grants three wishes btw.

  • Android phones are best. I use the HTC Evo 4G from Sprint.

  • “He was Asian so he may have a xanga site.” AHAHAAnd I’m pretty sure they’re both about equal when it comes to the internet because they both have wifi, so it really depends on yor wifi connection.

  • i don’t have any of that fancy stuff :( but the droid is very, very nice…

  • I am getting a Droid very soon…yay for Xanga on the phone!

  • @Rob_of_the_Sky -  that’s some funny shit!  lmao!

  • I have the Samsung Moment, powered by Android, and I LOVE it. Best phone I’ve ever had. Xanga really needs to develop an app….it would make it so much easier.

  • For xanga, there IS a droid app and it gets the job done, but it’s nothing great.You can’t upload photos yet.But overall, I would just recommend the droid<3

  • I hate all mobile phones.

  • “He was Asian so he may have a xanga site.” – lol

  • I’m a die hard iPhone user (your picture is outdated by the way) and I would probably say Droid. The internet browsing on the droid is really reallly good. I will totally admit that. 

  • i used my droid for everything including accessing xanga.  it is pretty freakin sweet.  i have a regular droid… my best friend has a droid x.  he says his is superior but i haven’t had any complaints

  • I have a Sony Ericsson X10 with Android… love it! Though, I have never used an iPhone, so I can’t really compare them.

  • Droid works fine on xanga, although sometimes it won’t operate the “reply” function and sometimes it will.  Not sure what’s up with that.

  • @Megan@revelife - that’s interesting. i have absolutely no problems on my sprint Hero. my biggest delima is do i get the Epic 4G the Evo 4G or wait for another 4G phone. either way, i know my next phone will be another android.

  • I like my iPhone because I’m technology retarded. It’s easy for me to understand how to work. My biggest uses for my phone are for music, checking xanga and games. All three work wonderfully for me.

  • “He was Asian so me may have had a xanga”…. oh goodness LOL!! You are hilarious.

  • iPhone wants to protect all sensitive electronic devices needs. Taking the case of iPhone, you can easily maintain the look of your iPhone. If you want to enjoy all its great features for a long time and do not want to lose the true affects of it, and use cases of protection for your iPhone. You can get a variety of iPhone cases cheapest to most expensive. iPhone case offers tons of advantages to its users.sim unlock iphone 5

  • This new iPhone has many useful functions that can appeal to anyone. The iPhone 4g functions consist of a trim style and beautiful shape. Your shape is made of material and cup masking the top, factors and the end of it. It is the best iPhone. It is available in two colours – dark-colored & white-colored.Cheap Iphone

  • You completely duplication our mean and the difference of our information.motorola unlock calculator

  • I guess this message is totally unparalleled.one click root

  • I really enjoy while I read your blogs and articles.android rooting forum

  • You guys allow it to be quite simple for all your folks available.iPhone insurance

  • Thanks for this post; it’s really amazing to read.http://www.iphoneinsurancegenie.co.uk/

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *