March 25, 2011

  • Tiger Woods and His New Girlfriend

    I was listening to the radio this morning on my way to work.  They mentioned on the radio station that Tiger Woods had a new girlfriend.  She is 22-years-old. 

    Tiger Woods is 35.  Here is the link:  Link

    Tiger Woods had know the girl since she was 7-years-old.  They said on the program she even colored a picture for him when she was young.

    On the radio program they were talking about how creepy it was that he was dating her when he knew her when she was only 7.

    Is it creepy for Tiger to date a girl he knew when she was only 7-years-old?
                                 
                                       

Comments (78)

  • I don’t get why that would be creepy?

  • Yea, it is. It’s like if I started dating a friend of my dads that was there when I was born. Fuckin weirdos.

  • Little weird yeah. Especially since she’s the daughter of someone who he does/did business with

  • Yeah. I’m not really weirded out by the age difference alone. But the combination of the age difference and the fact that he’s known her since she was 7 creeps me out a little.

    That being said, I could really care less.

  • aw this one doesn’t have big boobs like all the others! 

  • Hmm, I could see how that could be odd upon first realization.

  • Yes it is extremely creepy. Like Mango said, he knew her as a kid, which means he must be friends with the parents? SO even weirder!! I babysat kids with that kind of age difference in the past. I can’t imagine dating any of them now that they are “of age.”

  • mmm if they grew up togethe like brother and sister, maybe, but then again they aren’t related so i don’t think it;s creepy. Also, I really don’t think tha’ts TOOO big of an age difference!

  • he’s single now so I guess he can date anyone he wants who’s not jail bait.

    I think he missed out on something and he’s just plain creepy about women.

  • Yes. That is creepy. But I’m sure he’d bang anything that held still long enough.

  • No. It’s, winning!

  • @swtaznxtc90 - I don’t think so either. 

  • So he isn’t with his wife now?

  • I think its creepy that people obsess about whatever Tiger does or thinks… I don’t see that he is worth anymore time considering than anyone else in the world.

  • Well, uh…. idk, it seems a little creepy to me. But it isn’t any of my business.

  • I bet he loves to whisper in her ear “draw me a stick figure in crayon just like you did when we first met”.  I was in a church with a minister who met his wife while he was a teacher.

  • Trade pundits acknowledges that Indian links of london silver jewellery has turn out to be considered a warm  links charms resource among the the style lovers worldwide.

  • Haha, it does have a creepy aura to it but what do I know?  I’m sure she will have her hands full though with Tiger especially with everything that’s been happening to him.  It might be a bit too soon for him to publicly go into a relationship but once again, I’m no judge.

  • It is creepy a white woman is dating an asian/black guy.

  • A little weird, but whatev.

  • (shrug) Morgan Freeman dated his step-granddaughter.  Woody Allen dated his step-daughter.  Tiger’s a Boy Scout compared.

  • no. id just b embarassed to b with him… way too much drama. imagine the crap shes getting.

  • no, the age gap is not creepy. but tiger is creepy.

  • @FallingSafely - aw this one doesn’t have big boobs like all the others!

    Nothing the tiger blood and a couple saline bags can’t fix.

  • I’ve dated someone a lot older than myself so the age difference is no biggie. I don’t know the details of their relationship since she was 7 so I can’t comment on if it’s creepy or not.

  • Knowing her when she was young, or the the fact that he’s 13 years older than her? Two different things. 1) I don’t think knowing her at a young age matters… I mean people grow up for a reason. 2) the age diff isn’t a big deal.

    Either way it doesn’t really matter IMO.

  • Yeah…that’s pretty creepy.

  • it’s creepy that he is dating at all. when will women learn? he’s already cheated on one wife. I think he will do it again.

  • Okay. Personally- I find Tiger @ 35 dating a girl @ 22 disturbing, for two reasons: 1) The hot mess he was in not too long ago (hello womanizer)… 2) He knew her when she was 7, making him 28- old enough to be her Dad. Can anyone say Lolita? Slap some heart shaped glasses on that blonde, give her a sucker, and call it a day!

    She is very pretty though. Hopefully it works out for them- as IRL, 35 to 22 isn’t odd to me. As a celebrity, if Tiger had a good history with women, no one would care so much. He is a great golfer, but he ruined his reputation. Dating a girl 10+ years younger than you does not help your image, Tiger. Perhaps- he deserves kudos for this. Obviously, what we say does not matter to them, and love is love.

    ~D.s.

  • Monogram from louis vuitton as well as the Haymarket check from Burberry? The executives of Burberry have realized this situation, so the check is less used on its latest creation. This Burberry Small Pleated Leather Pilgrim Bag is a good evidence of the developing direction that the company is going towards.

  • He’ll never do better than his ex-wife. As for the question, yes. It is creepy.

  • not surprised. easier for him to manipulate since she trusts him due to knowing him since she was young.

  • I think the age difference wouldn’t have been so bad if he didn’t know her at 7-years-old… 

  • This isn`t as strange as the fact that he`s publicly coming out with a new female. Thats the suprising part to ME!
    Why isn`t anybody as shocked about THAT as me?!! Lol! That 13 year age difference is nothing to me… its, everything else about this.

  • If they’re happy then it’s really none of my business.

  • Yeah, that’s kinda weird..

  • I’m confident he drinks Tigers Blood with Charlie Sheen before he picks her up for dates. 

    Nah, she’s old enough to make decisions for herself.  But honestly, I know where I was in life at age 22 (maturity, stability, interests, etc) and unless the girl is just totally one in a million unique, I can’t imagine that her maturity, stability and interests fit into where his NEED to be at this point in his life.  So yeah, I think it speaks volumes about him but I don’t really feel creeped out by it. 

  • Age difference is not as weird as the fact that this woman (or any woman for that matter) actually wants to be with Tiger.

  • It’s creepy that any girl would go out with Tiger Woods.

  • At least she isn’t a media whore.

  • Dear Dan,

    Not at all. If he were 78, that would possibly be creepy. My last galfriend was 32 when I was 50. She was born when I was 18. That might even be creepy.

    Michael F. Nyiri, poet, philosopher, fool

  • @my_little_niche - Yeah that’s how I feel.  

    Hey, it’s their business.

  • That single fact alone does not weird me out. *shrugs* It’s not like he’s been lying in wait for her since she was 7. It just means he kinda saw her grow up and now that she’s grown up, he’s interested. No big.

    As for the people themselves and whether or not Tiger is a creeper? Meh, no comment. I dunno.
    ~V

  • A little, I guess.

  • @demonicsinner - Just wanted to point out, if he is 35 and she is 22, that’s a 13 year difference. That means when she was 7, he was 20. Not 28. Which means that technically he could have been old enough to be her dad, but he only would’ve been 13 when she was born. Technically possible, if highly unlikely and not really the age most people think of when they say “old enough to be her father”.

    Not being a stinker, just pointing it out, haha.

  • Yes.  Especially if he knew her as a child.  How could you look at her that way?  o_O

  • @baldmike2004 - it’s not really about the age that Dan points out.

  • yeaaah that is kinda weird

  • It’s a little creepy. But I guess it happens…and probably more than a lot of people realize. 

    What’s ridiculous is the fact that she’s with him after he cheated on his wife with all those other women. What sort of woman would date him after that debacle? Maybe one hopping to get cheated on and then get loads of money from him  

  • Well if he was only 20 at the time that isn’t that creepy. I don’t think it’s that big of an age gap. I just hope he stays with one woman for awhile.

  • How could anyone seriously “date” Tiger Woods?

  • depends how she turned out really

  • When you word it that way it sounds kind of creepy. However when I think about in a broader sense no. It’s not like he wanted her ever since he’d known her as a 7 year old. This is a man whose been married and involved with tons of women. The girl is both of legal age and possibly college educated. The age gap isn’t that big either so no it’s not creepy.

  • Even united states nowadays recently finished an write-up inquiring if owning a Hermes obtained you much better perks and treatment. although most who hold just one would politely deny the specific treatment, the reality inside the issue could possibly be the actuality that generally only the elite hold the bag to begin with.

  • Then, the brand quickly became the largest manufacture of best sale watches in Switzerland since the introduction of movement of Labrador. Omega has always adhered to the production of the best watches in the world and its production reached over 100, 000 clocks at that time.

  • No but I think she is in it for the money and fame. A couple that I am friends with met each when they were 6 …dated through their teenage years…got married…in their 20s and now are approaching their 60s and are still madly in love so the seven year old thingie does not freak me out.

  • maybe he’s a pedophile

  • It only means he’s been watching that berry ripen on the branch for so long he just had to take a bite…

  • it is when you first think about it but kids grow up… and become women… 

  • Eh. I mean… he was 20 when she was 7 then… kind of weird. But I mean, if you think about it, there are some successful marriages where people are 20+ years apart. Which means the elder person was 20+ when the other was born… so….

  • I guess I got your point. The age gap is not crappy but knowing someone from the childhood who is 15years younger than you and then marry him/her is crappy to me also..

  • eww. he’d have been my age (20) and she’d have been 7. that’s just fucking creepy.

  • She’s only dating him for the money…ironically, he doesn’t make as much as he used to…hahaha

  • I think my ex was 13 when I first met her.  (Her parents are friends.)  We were friends, but we didn’t start dating until she was 19.  And she was the one who asked me, “Do you want to be my boyfriend?”

  • love is a funny thing. though it may not be based on that with tiger…. go phil!!!!!! (beat his ass at the masters!)

  • That does seem a little strange.

  • More importantly, is it wrong to be committing adultery?

  • it’s not creepy because they’re obviously f***ing each other, and it’s not like the girl is underage anymore. Heck, when Tiger Woods is 70, he would still probably be doing bleach blond college girls. It’s not creepy, it’s just amoral. Tiger Woods just has a total unawareness of morality.

  • yeah that seems sorta creepy…

  • Can you say gold digger…she dating for money.

  • Maybe not, but I agree with innocentsinc though.

  • I don’t think it’s weird. If he dated her when she WAS 7, that would be a different story. But the girls you know in life do grow up eventually and that rather appears to be the case here.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *