Month: April 2011

  • Royal Wedding

    I think 90% of women are going to lie with their answer on this one but we will try it anyway.

    Would you want a wedding like the royal wedding?

                                                                                                    

  • Do You Get Second Looks?

    I have been working out at the gym and I noticed some women work out in these tight black pants.

    It is funny because I work out with the weights and every time a woman walks in that section, every single guy looks at her as she passes.  There is rarely an exception to this as long as the woman it at least somewhat attractive.  But if she is as thin as the woman in the photo and wearing the short tight pants, every single guy looks.

    I decided to do my own little test and see if women look too.  I walked past the women who were on the bicycles and not one woman looked at me.  They all kept watching the TV overhead.  I did not get too offended because I assume most of the women are just lesbian.

    Are you the type of person that tends to get second looks?

                                                                                                         

  • Posing for Playboy

    A Muslim actress is being threatened because she posed nude for the German version of Playboy.

    She is also being called a “whore” and a “Western slut.”  Here is the link:  Link

    Lets put the amount at $1 million.

    If offered $1 million, would you posed nude for Playboy?

                                                                           

  • Does She Look Anorexic?

    Recently I posted the following photo on my xanga site.

    I linked it on facebook and received the following comment, “Im more surprised how the girl in the picture you used for this blog looks anorexic.”

    Does the woman in the photo look anorexic?

                                                                                        

  • Date Number

    I am not talking about how many people you have slept with.  I am simply asking how many people you have gone on a date with in your life. 

    How many different people have you been on a date with?
                                                             
                                  

  • Sleeping With a Guy, Rape and Sex

    I have read a few posts recently where women were talking about sleeping in the same bed as a guy but somehow appeared surprised that the men involved initiated sex in some form.

    The first post was by a woman who mentioned she was raped by two guys.  In both situations she was sleeping in the same bed as the guy with no expectations of sex.  But the men kept persisting after she said, “no.”  I mentioned to her that I was not blaming her for the rapes.  But I also mentioned for her own safety she might be better off not sleeping with men that she did not want to have sex with.  (The woman said her mother told her the same thing).

    Then I read another post about a woman who was sleeping with a guy and she mentioned that the guy kept sliding his hands up and down her body and how she didn’t like the advances.  Once again, I found myself pointing out that even if a guy is just a friend, she might not want to sleep in the same bed as a guy if she was not expecting sexual advances.

    It is interesting for me to read these posts on xanga because it appears to me that some women are under the impression they can sleep in the same bed as a guy and just “cuddle” with no expectation of sex.

    Should a woman who sleeps in the same bed as a man have an expectation that he will not make a sexual advance?
                                                           
                                                                       

  • Jesus

    Do you believe Jesus was raised from the dead?
                                   
                                                               

  • Apple and Google

    Does it bother you that Apple and Google use their phones to track your location?

                                                                       

  • Airbornerose Shut Down

    I was sad to see my friend Airbornerose shut down.


    Have you ever thought of shutting down your xanga site?

                                                         

  • Death On Xanga

    We had another fake death on xanga.  We have had a few real deaths.  Remember that boy who was killed by his sister’s boyfriend? 

    For the most part, those of us who are skeptical about the deaths are right.  It only takes being wrong once to get you a whole lot of crap on xanga.

    The Internet is the only place you can really fake a death.  It breaks down everywhere else.

    But it is interesting to see how loved a person is after they are dead.  I expect the same from you when I die.

    We share our thoughts with each other.  So at some level, we can get close.

    Would it make you sad if one of your xanga friends died?