May 31, 2006

  • Maintaining Your Eyebrows

    After I waited in line at the bank yesterday for 14 minutes while staring at the high butt crack of the woman in front of me, I was able to cash my check.


    I took the money from the check and went to the mall and made an appointment to have my eyebrows waxed.  I have my eyebrows waxed about every six weeks.  Once you have your eyebrows waxed, you feel you need to keep them up.


    Different people pick different ways to maintain their eyebrows.  Some will pick waxing them.  There are others who will pluck them.  Then there is always the “do nothing” approach.


    Which way do you use to maintain your eyebrows?


     

Comments (216)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *