November 29, 2006

  • Panty Hose

    I was watching the Today Show the other day and they had an interesting topic.  They had a lady walk down the street with her skirt tucked into her panty hose.  They were seeing how many people would bring it to her attention.  The funny thing is that most people noticed it but wouldn’t bring it to her attention.

    We all think we would instinctively share the information.  But it feels awkward to point it out.  I have a person that I work with who had a dried up booger hanging out of his nose.  It was distracting to even look at him.  But I couldn’t bring myself to say anything.   

    If you saw a woman with her skirt tucked into her panty hose walking down the street, would you point it out to her?

          

Comments (162)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *