May 31, 2007

  • Paying For A Post

    I received this offer in my message box today:

    hey ther,e

    Got an idea for you. I’m making a xanga site…and i want traffic to it. So i was wondering, if I can pay you 15$ , and you post something on your blog for me. It will be pretty simple, just copy n paste the exact thing I email you and that’s it.

    I’m making 2 sites, 1 is personal and 1 is more..for…funny, entertaining stories. I want to drive traffic to them so this is the best way.

    Are you open to that idea> Do you have pay pal?

    The copy n paste, lets say for my funny site that I am making, I’ll just tell you to type something like “OMG, check out this site……. www…..com etc etc, thers’ thsi funny a** (edited) story about.. etc etc etc, ”

    And that’s it, u get 15$.

    What do u think?

    =)

    hehe thanks

    Should I take this guy up and earn $15?

                                                                          

Comments (182)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *