April 15, 2009

  • My First Oral Sex Experience

    I wanted to share the story of the first time I had oral sex.  (This is from a protected post).

    I wanted to title the story “Two dumb questions and two dumb statements”  I waited until marriage to have sex if you let me use the Bill Clinton definition of sex. 

    Here is the story:

    I was about 16-17. I was just friends with the girl and had never thought about dating her. We would just hang out together. So one day she was over at my house and we were just sitting on the couch talking.    She asked me out of the blue if I wanted her to perform oral sex on me.  I was actually kind of surprised and I remember the only word I could push out was “yes.” She told me she wanted to see what facial expressions I made while she was doing it.

    I didn’t move my body even an inch. I remember thinking to myself, “Don’t say anything or do anything to mess this moment up.” So she undid my pants and pulled my pants and underwear down and she began to perform oral sex on me.

    The funny thing is my first oral sex experience was the best oral sex experience I would have for years. I was surprised at how good it felt. I remember thinking “She must do this a lot.”  She was really kind of passionate about it.

    Then she came up and asked me if I wanted to orgasm. (That is the second stupid question. The first one was did I want her to perform oral sex). I said “yes” and she went back down and finished me off. 

    After she was done, I looked at her and made my two stupid comments. I told her that she could make good money doing this. I wasn’t thinking at the time but I had just had oral sex and my immediate thought was if other people knew about this they would pay to get it.  I didn’t think of how that would make her feel.  Then I made my second stupid comment, “I said if all the guys at school knew you could do this you would be super popular.”

    The girl gave me oral sex and I basically suggested she become a prostitute and I would ruin her reputation.

                                                        

Comments (272)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *